Covid-19 Update

The Nettlebed Folk Club nights are currently suspended and we will follow the advice from the Government on when to reopen. 

We are working hard to reschedule events in date order and thank everyone for their patience while we do this. 

As you can imagine, the scale of this is taking an unprecedented toll on our small team. We know these are incredibly difficult times for everyone, but you can support us by continuing to buy tickets for our shows when the restrictions are lifted and if you are in a position to make a donation to the club to help us get through this difficult period we would be enormously grateful.

The rearranged dates this year so far are:

Feast of Fiddles
Monday 23 March becomes Monday 12 April 2021
Tuesday 24 March becomes Tuesday 13 April 2021

Daoiri Farrell
Monday 30 March becomes Monday 15 November 2021

Phil Beer’s Patron’s Evening
Monday 6 April becomes Monday 21 September 2020

Billy Mitchell & Bob Fox
Monday 20 April becomes Monday 7 December 2020

We know all of you with tickets for the above shows have been contacted already and have changed the dates on your tickets.

You do not need to contact us unless you have any questions.

If you have tickets for other shows we will be in touch about these and the possible revised dates as soon as thay are available.

If you do have any questions please contact us on 01628 636620 between 10am and 6pm (leaving your details if the answerphone is on) and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

Please bear with us if you find the phone busy or on answerphone at this difficult time.

Best wishes,

All the volunteers at Nettlebed Folk Club.

coronavirusGreen1
m2

http://www.nettlebedfolkclub.co.uk/

NFClub003cGreen